Viewing and Deleting an Email Returns to Email List

In the past, if I opened and deleted a email, K-9 would display the next email in the list. Recently, K-9 switches back to displaying the list of emails. To read the next email, I have to tap on it to open it. I am seeing this on multiple devices. I am currently running 6.800. Is there an option to revert back to the previous behavior?

I found the Setting: in General / Interactions, change what happens “After deleting or moving a message”